Search Forums
Forums
Kiwitrees on Twitter
    Tags

    Advanced search, message, upgrade, set link, permissions, Add a wife, login upgrade, colors, places, Favourites, internal messaging, new feature, advanced, MAC, responsive menus, REFN, I18N, media, individual resource, googlemap, logout, google, Favourites 3.0.0, partner, place, shared note, descendant, beta, server, resources, style, translate, cookie, message contactform, bug, 3.1.1, index, kiwitrees, contacts, advent, margin, fixing errors, tabs, design, administration pages, library, future, googlemaps, media_links, mobile, BAPM, name, family, not married, birth, 3.3.0, IE11, prison, 3.0.0 widgets, pages

    #2652
    kiwi
    kiwi
    Keymaster

    1637 posts

    I tend to agree – but should “clear” also delete the DB contents?

    If it only clears what is visible on screen, then unless you also click “save” then the existing DB content will remain.

    Nigel
    My personal kiwitrees site is www.our-families.info